This Season’s Shows - San Diego Junior Theatre

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 7/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Sun 7/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Sun 8/6/2017
at 2:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Sun 8/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Story of my JT Life Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Fri 8/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 8/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Sun 8/13/2017
at 2:00 PM
Pippin Casa del Prado Theater
San Diego, CA
Sat 5/26/2018
at 2:00 PM
Exchange Fee TBD
,

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.